#011 Happy HallowMeme!

Click for credits & meme

Click for credits & meme

Ohai ! :], So today is Halloween, my favorite time of year [that and Christmas]. I’ve spent most of my day packing candy in bags for the little beggar children..  but shortly after I got together with my bestiefaise Emma and we decided to take a halloween picture :]. I  wanted to add a little twist onto mine and do Strawberry Singh’s Halloween Meme, So I hope you enjoy :].

Click to see larger

Click to see larger

|le questions|

  1. Did you go trick or treating as a child?
    Yes i did! I actually went till I was maybe 12, I kinda really miss it though, it was so much fun.
  2. What was the best Halloween costume you ever saw or wore yourself?
    – It’s not like amazing but It was funny as heck, My next door neighbor dressed up as Madonna, now note this woman was in her late 70’s? and she had the huge cones on her chest and a giant ponytail. I actually think we have photos of it in our attic somewhere ;D.
  3. What is your most vivid memory about Halloween?
    – I have two that I HAVE to mention, I was maybe 10? or 11 and i knocked at a house where a bunch of teenagers where having a party, and legitimately they opened the door, looked me up and down and handed me a can of cider and closed the door.. I really didn’t know what to do with it so i left it  at the top of my street cause I didn’t wanna get in trouble from my mum, and second would be right after trick or treating I’d watch Hocus Pocus and Halloween town with my older sister, it was almost like a tradition.
  4. What is the scariest movie you have ever seen?
    – Actually recently Emma and I have been watching a lot of scary movies together on Skype and whenever something really scary is happening we just try to make the other laugh or just end up screaming like “NO NO STOP DON’T DO THAT TURN AROUND NOO EMMMAAAAAA”  *Squeals* But the scariest so far has probably been Incidious… *shiver*
  5. Do you ever get nightmares after watching a scary movie?
    – When I was like 5 I shared a room with my brother and while everyone was downstairs, i turned on the TV and night of the living dead was on, i watched like 10 minutes and started crying, and a few weeks after I was still having nightmares.
  6. Are you superstitious? If so, name at least one superstition of yours.
    – I am not ;P.
  7. What will you be doing for Halloween this year, if anything, in SL and RL?
    – It’s actually 10:50pm here so Halloween is pretty much almost over, but most of my day was preoccupied with filling bags of candy and giving it out IRL, and then I Edited this picture. Hopefully tonight Emma and I will watch something scary :3 *I have a whole sack of candy from

| My Costume Credits |

Body
Hair |With by [e] { elikapeka.tiramisu } no longer available.

Costume
Ears | Studded Kitty Headband Actionmarilynmonroe.munro }
Pajamas | Black Cat Pajamas: (Child) by Intrigue Co. { Katharine McGinnis } { October COLLABOR88 }

For Emmas amazing version and credits click here 
3 thoughts on “#011 Happy HallowMeme!

Leave a Reply

